Navigation

Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

Institute for the Study of the Ancient World

Menu

People

You are here: Home > People > Research Associates

Research Associates

Research Associates have no fixed duties at ISAW, but they have full use of facilities and the opportunity to shape an active role in the intellectual life of the community. Typically they take part in seminars but may also organize conferences, work with graduate students, advise on exhibitions, or have a role in a research project.

Gilles Bransbourg

Adjunct Roman Curator at the American Numismatic Society

ISAW Visiting Research Scholar 2010-2011

bransbourg@btopenworld.com

Claudia Chang

cchang@sbc.edu

Yehudah B. Cohn

ybc212@nyu.edu

Ogden Goelet

Adjunct Assistant Professor

og1@nyu.edu

Anne Hrychuk Kontokosta

anne.hrychuk@nyu.edu

Judith A. Lerner

Visiting Research Scholar 2010-2011

jl3699@nyu.edu

Naomi Miller

nmiller0@sas.upenn.edu

Vincent C. Pigott

vcpigott@aol.com

Karen Rubinson

kr987@nyu.edu

Jocelyn Penny Small

jpsmall@rci.rutgers.edu

Rita Watson

rw1195@nyu.edu