Staff

Diane Bennett

Associate Director for Administration

diane.bennett@nyu.edu
 

Dwayne Boyd

Maintenance / Custodian

db1723@nyu.edu

Christian Casey

CLIR Postdoctoral Fellow

cdc6@nyu.edu
 

Andrea Chang

Administrative Aide II, Administration and Finance

andrea.chang@nyu.edu

Raymond Childs

Chef

rc180@nyu.edu

Tom Elliott

Associate Director for Digital Programs and Senior Research Scholar

Adjunct Assistant Professor (Fall 2019)

tom.elliott@nyu.edu

Iris Fernandez

Development Associate

imf225@nyu.edu

Clare Fitzgerald

Associate Director for Exhibitions and Gallery Curator

cpf213@nyu.edu
 

Rachel Herschman

Curatorial Assistant

rherschman@nyu.edu

Elvir Kojasevic

Assistant Building Manager

ek2845@nyu.edu

Mike Kojasevic

Building Manager

mike.kojasevic@leonlevy.org
 

Shavone LaMarr

Financial Analyst

sl195@nyu.edu

Marc LeBlanc

Associate Director for Academic Affairs
Adjunct Assistant Professor

ml4878@nyu.edu
 

Hannah McDonald

Exhibitions Financial Administrator

hannah.mcdonald@nyu.edu

Gabriel McKee

Librarian for Collections and Services

gm95@nyu.edu

David M. Ratzan

Head, ISAW Library

david.ratzan@nyu.edu
 

Joanna Salicki

Exhibitions Registrar and Installations Manager

joanna.salicki@nyu.edu

Jasmine Smith

Assistant Research Scholar, ISAW Library

js11376@nyu.edu

Kristen Soule

IT Support Administrator

kristen.soule@nyu.edu

Tiffany Wall

Assistant Director, Budgeting and Financial Operations

tiffany.wall@nyu.edu
 

Mimi Yiu

Publications and Interpretive Manager