Sections
15 East 84th St.
New York, NY 10028
212-992-7800
isaw@nyu.edu
Home > People > Staff

Staff

Diane Bennett

Associate Director of Administration

diane.bennett@nyu.edu

Desiree Carrasquillo

Food Service Assistant II

Andrea Chang

Administrative Aide II, Administration and Finance

(212) 992.7843

Jennifer Y. Chi

Exhibitions Director and Chief Curator

jennifer.chi1@nyu.edu

Junli Diao

Cataloger, ISAW Library

jd172@nyu.edu

Dani Doyle

Development Associate

dani.doyle@nyu.edu

Tom Elliott

Associate Director for Digital Programs and Senior Research Scholar

tom.elliott@nyu.edu

Dawn Gross

Assistant Head Librarian

dawn.gross@nyu.edu

Eliana Katsiaouni

Grants and Excavation Manager

eliana.katsiaouni@nyu.edu

Mike Kojasevic

Building Manager

mike.kojasevic@leonlevy.org

Kathryn Lawson

Assistant Director, Academic Affairs

kathryn.lawson@nyu.edu

Abby Lepold

Associate Exhibition Registrar, Exhibitions

al172@nyu.edu

Kathleen McEwan

Chef

kdm255@nyu.edu

Sara Roemer

Cataloger, ISAW Library

sara.roemer@nyu.edu

Jessica Shapiro

Cataloger, ISAW Library

jessica shapiro@nyu.edu

Kristen Soule

IT Support Analyst

kristen.soule@nyu.edu

Tiffany Wall

Senior Budget Manager, Administration and Finance

tiffany.wall@nyu.edu