Sections
15 East 84th St.
New York, NY 10028
212-992-7800
isaw@nyu.edu

Gallery Hours:
Tue-Sun 11am-6pm
Friday 11am-8pm
(Closed Monday)
Home > People > Staff

Staff

Jennifer Miyuki Babcock

jennifer.babcock@nyu.edu

Diane Bennett

Associate Director for Administration

diane.bennett@nyu.edu

Desiree Carrasquillo

Food Service Assistant II

Andrea Chang

Administrative Aide II, Administration and Finance

(212) 992.7843

Jennifer Y. Chi

Exhibitions Director and Chief Curator

jennifer.chi1@nyu.edu

Junli Diao

Assistant Research Scholar/Cataloger, ISAW Library

jd172@nyu.edu

Amanda Dietz

Senior Exhibitions Associate

amanda.dietz@nyu.edu

Tom Elliott

Associate Director for Digital Programs and Senior Research Scholar

tom.elliott@nyu.edu

Eliana Katsiaouni

Grants and Excavation Manager

eliana.katsiaouni@nyu.edu

Mike Kojasevic

Building Manager

mike.kojasevic@leonlevy.org

Marc LeBlanc

Assistant Director for Academic Affairs

ml4878@nyu.edu

Gabriel McKee

Assistant Research Scholar/Cataloger

gm95@nyu.edu

Angela Nacol

angela.nacol@nyu.edu

David M. Ratzan

Head Librarian

david.ratzan@nyu.edu

Kristen Soule

IT Support Analyst

kristen.soule@nyu.edu

Tiffany Wall

Senior Budget Manager, Administration and Finance

tiffany.wall@nyu.edu