Sections
15 East 84th St.
New York, NY 10028
212-992-7800
isaw@nyu.edu

Galleries are currently closed
Home > People > Staff

Staff

Jennifer Miyuki Babcock

Curatorial Postdoctoral Fellow

jennifer.babcock@nyu.edu

Diane Bennett

Associate Director for Administration

diane.bennett@nyu.edu

Desiree De La Cruz

Food Service Assistant II

Andrea Chang

Administrative Aide II, Administration and Finance

(212) 992.7843

Jennifer Y. Chi

Exhibitions Director and Chief Curator

jennifer.chi1@nyu.edu

Junli Diao

Assistant Research Scholar/Cataloger, ISAW Library

jd172@nyu.edu

Amanda Dietz

Senior Exhibitions Associate

amanda.dietz@nyu.edu

Tom Elliott

Associate Director for Digital Programs and Senior Research Scholar

tom.elliott@nyu.edu

Kianoosh Hashemzadeh

Publications and Interpretive ManagerĀ 

kh111@nyu.edu

Mike Kojasevic

Building Manager

mike.kojasevic@leonlevy.org

Marc LeBlanc

Assistant Director for Academic Affairs

ml4878@nyu.edu

Gabriel McKee

Assistant Research Scholar/Cataloger

gm95@nyu.edu

Angela Nacol

Exhibitions Registrar and Installation Manager

angela.nacol@nyu.edu

Maggie Pavao

Development Associate

maggie.pavao@nyu.edu

David M. Ratzan

Head Librarian

david.ratzan@nyu.edu

Julianna Reitz

Grants and Excavation Logistics Manager

julianna.reitz@nyu.edu

Kristen Soule

IT Support Administrator

kristen.soule@nyu.edu

Tiffany Wall

Senior Budget Manager, Administration and Finance

tiffany.wall@nyu.edu