Navigation

Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

Institute for the Study of the Ancient World

Menu

People

You are here: Home > People > Staff

Staff

Diane Bennett

Associate Director for Administration

diane.bennett@nyu.edu

Patrick Burns

Assistant Research Scholar, Digital and Special Projects

Desiree De La Cruz

Food Service Assistant II

drc9@nyu.edu

Andrea Chang

Administrative Aide II, Administration and Finance

ac4880@nyu.edu

Jennifer Y. Chi

Exhibitions Director and Chief Curator

jennifer.chi1@nyu.edu

Raymond Childs

Chef

rc180@nyu.edu

Tom Elliott

Associate Director for Digital Programs and Senior Research Scholar

tom.elliott@nyu.edu

Kianoosh Hashemzadeh

Publications and Interpretive Manager 

kh111@nyu.edu

 

Rachel Herschman

Curatorial Assistant

rherschman@nyu.edu

Gretchen Kodanaz

Senior Exhibitions Associate

gkodanaz@nyu.edu

 

Elvir Kojasevic

Assistant Building Manager

ek2845@nyu.edu

Mike Kojasevic

Building Manager

mike.kojasevic@leonlevy.org

Marc LeBlanc

Assistant Director for Academic Affairs

ml4878@nyu.edu

Gabriel McKee

Librarian for Collections and Services

gm95@nyu.edu

Maggie Pavao

Development Associate

maggie.pavao@nyu.edu

David M. Ratzan

Head Librarian

david.ratzan@nyu.edu

Julianna Reitz

Grants and Excavation Logistics Manager

julianna.reitz@nyu.edu

Kristen Soule

IT Support Administrator

kristen.soule@nyu.edu

Tiffany Wall

Senior Budget Manager, Administration and Finance

tiffany.wall@nyu.edu