Navigation

Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

Institute for the Study of the Ancient World

Menu

Users

You are here: Home > Users > Alexander Jones > CHAMA > CHAMA Members

CHAMA Members

 

Ackermann Silke ackermann@fh-mittelstand.de
Americo Maria ma2980@nyu.edu
Ansari S. M. Razaullah raza.ansari@gmx.net
Ayduz Salim sayduz@hotmail.com
Bagheri Mohammad mohammad.bagheri2006@gmail.com
Ben-Dov Jonathan jbendov@research.haifa.ac.il
Berggren Lennart berggren@sfu.ca
Bhat Vanishri
Bitsakis Yanis
Bonnin Jérôme jeromebonnin@laposte.net
Brack-Bernsen Lis lis.brack-bernsen@psk.uni-regensburg.de
Burnett Charles charles.burnett@sas.ac.uk
Calvo Emilia ecalvo@ub.edu
Carman Christián Carlos ccarman@unq.edu.ar
Casulleras Josep jcasulleras@ub.edu
Chabas José jose.chabas@upf.edu
Chu Longfei chulf@ustc.edu.cn
Comes Rosa rcomes@ub.edu
Cruttenden Walter walter@binaryresearchinstitute.org
Dalen Benno van bvdalen@ptolemaeus.badw.de
De Young Gregg gdeyoung@aucegypt.edu
Duke Dennis dduke@fsu.edu
Edmunds Mike mge@astro.cf.ac.uk
Feke Jacqueline jfeke@uwaterloo.ca
Galle Karl karlgalle@aucegypt
Gari Lutfallah lutf_gari@hotmail.com
Gautschy Rita rita.gautschy@unibas.ch
Gee Teri terigee43@gmail.com
Giahi Yazdi Hamid-Reza hgiahi@gmail.com
Gingerich Owen ginger@cfa.harvard.edu
Goldstein Bernard R. brg@pitt.edu
Götz Martin fgmg@frsgym.dk
Grupe Dirk dirk.grupe@gmx.de
Guan Yuzhen yuzhen_guan@brown.edu
Gullberg Steven R. gullberg439@earthlink.net
Gysembergh Victor victor.gysembergh@fu-berlin.de
Hadrava Petr had@sunstel.asu.cas.cz
Hadravova Alena had@sunstel.asu.cas.cz
Hamm Elizabeth
Hannah Robert roberthannah55@gmail.com
Hasse Dag Nikolaus dag-nikolaus.hasse@uni-wuerzburg.de
Hehmeyer Ingrid ihehmeye@ryerson.ca
Heilen Stephen stheilen@uos.de
Hogendijk Jan j.p.hogendijk@uu.nl
Høyrup Jens jensh@ruc.dk
Hunger Hermann hermann.hunger@univie.ac.at
Hurn Mark
Husson Matthieu matthieu.husson@obspm.fr
Isahaya Yoichi amirsahibqiran@yahoo.co.jp
Jesudasan Samuel Cornelius
Jones Alexander alexander.jones@nyu.edu
Juste David davidjuste@hotmail.com
King David A. king@em.uni-frankfurt.de
Knudsen Toke toke.knudsen@oneonta.edu
Kolachana Aditya
Kremer Richard L. king@em.uni-frankfurt.de
Langermann Tzvi tlangermann@hotmail.com
Lattis Jim
Lehoux Daryn lehoux@queensu.ca
Li Liang liliang@ihns.ac.cn
Liu Dun liudun@ustc.edu.cn
Liu Weimo 358017803@qq.com
Ma Liping mlp@ntsc.ac.cn
Ma Weihua maweihua1984@163.com
Mahesh K k.mahesh.iit@gmail.com
Mercier Raymond raymond@almanach.co.uk
Misra Anuj anuj.misra@gmail.com
Montelle Clemency clemency.montelle@canterbury.ac.nz
Myyasandra Subrahmanya Sriram sriram.physics@gmail.com
Naze Yael
Niu Weixing wxniu@sjtu.edu.cn
Ohashi Yukio yukio-ohashi@chorus.ocn.ne.jp
Ossendrijver Mathieu mathieu.ossendrijver@gmail.com
Pai Venketeswara venpai79@gmail.com
Parra María José mariajoseparraperez@hotmail.com
Partridge Joy JPartridge@gc.cuny.edu
Plofker Kim kim_plofker@alumni.brown.edu
Proverbio Edoardo archeo@brera.mi.astro.it
Puig Roser roserpuig@ub.edu
Qu Anjing qaj@nwu.edu.cn
Ragep F. Jamil jamil.ragep@mcgill.ca
Ragep Sally sally.ragep@mcgill.ca
Ramasubramanian K kramas@iitb.ac.in
Rao Balachandra S. balachandra_rao@rediffmail.com
Recio Gonzalo Luis gonzalorecio@hotmail.com
Rodriguez-Arribas Josefina rodriguezarribas@gmail.com
Rutkin H. Darrel drutkin2001@yahoo.com
Saliba George
Samsó Julio samso@ub.edu
Sarma Sreeramula Rajeswara sr@sarma.de
Sarma Nataraja vinarasa@gmail.com
Sauter Jefferson jefferson.sauter@my.jcu.edu.au
Savage-Smith Emilie emilie.savage-smith@orinst.ox.ac.uk
Schaldach Karlheinz info@antike-sonnenuhren.de
Schmidl Petra G. schmidl@em.uni-frankfurt.de
Sen Huseyin
Shank Michael H. mhshank@wisc.edu
Shi Yunli ylshi@ustc.edu.cn
Shylaja B. S. shylaja.jnp@gmail.com
Sidoli Nathan sidoli@waseda.jp
Sivin Nathan nsivin@sas.upenn.edu
Steele John
Stern Sacha sacha.stern@ucl.ac.uk
Sundar Ram Sita sita.sundarram@gmail.com
Swerdlow Noel swerdlow@caltech.edu
Symons Sarah symonss@mcmaster.ca
Szapiro Aníbal anibalszapiro@gmail.com
Thomann Johannes johannes.thomann@aoi.uzh.ch
Tihon Anne anne.tihon@uclouvain.be
Tolsa Cristian ctolsa@gmail.com
Truffa Giancarlo giancarlo.truffa@st.com
van Gent Robert Harry r.h.vangent@uu.nl
Wang Miao wangmiao@zju.edu.cn
Włodarczyk Jarosław jaroslawwlodarczyk@wp.pl
Wright Michael mtw.mechanic@virgin.net
Xu Fengxian xu@ihns.ac.cn
Yang Hong-Jin hjyang@kasi.re.kr
Yano Michio yanom@cc.kyoto-su.ac.jp
Zepeda Henry hanktzepeda@gmail.com
Zhou Liqun liqun21cn@bfsu.edu.cn
Zhu Haohao mmzhuyy@sina.com
Zillur Rahman Hakim Syed

 

Home

Officers

Newsletters

Applying for membership

Website credit and contact

Mirror site