Inter-University Consortium

Students who have completed at least one year of study in the ISAW doctoral program and first-year students with a previous masters degree may register for courses at a select number of other universities through the Inter-University Doctoral Consortium (IUDC). Participating schools include:

  • Columbia University, GSAS
  • Princeton University, Graduate School
  • CUNY Graduate Center
  • Rutgers University
  • Fordham University, GSAS
  • Stony Brook University
  • Graduate Faculty, New School University
  • Teachers College, Columbia University
  • New York University, GSAS, Steinhardt

For more information about the program, including registration instructions, please see GSAS's Inter-University Doctoral Consortium webpage.