Navigation

Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

Institute for the Study of the Ancient World

Menu

People

You are here: Home > People > Visiting Research Scholars > Previous Scholars > Scholars 2010-2011

Scholars 2010-2011

Jonathan Ben-Dov

Visiting Research Scholar 2010-2011

jbendov@research.haifa.ac.il

Gilles Bransbourg

Assistant Roman Curator 2011-13 at the American Numismatic Society and ISAW Research Associate

Visiting Research Scholar 2010-2011, ISAW

bransbourg@btopenworld.com

Jacco Dieleman

Visiting Research Scholar 2010-2011

dieleman@humnet.ucla.edu

 

Günter Dreyer

Visiting Research Scholar 2010-2011

gdegypt@hotmail.com

 

Bryan K. Hanks

Visiting Research Scholar 2010-2011

bkh5@pitt.edu

Lidewijde de Jong

Visiting Research Scholar 2010-2011

ldejong@email.unc.edu

Judith A. Lerner

Visiting Research Scholar 2010-2011

judith.lerner@post.harvard.edu

Annalisa Marzano

Visiting Research Scholar 2010-2011

a.marzano@reading.ac.uk

Mathieu Ossendrijver

Visiting Research Scholar 2010-2011

Mathieu.ossendrijver@uni-tuebingen.de

 

Seth L. Sanders

Visiting Research Scholar 2010-2011

sethlsanders@gmail.com

Karen Sonik

Visiting Research Scholar 2010-2011

ksonik@sas.upenn.edu

Joan Goodnick Westenholz

Visiting Research Scholar 2010-2011